DONE.

My daughter, Emma, knows this 22 year old young man, Michael, from school and church. She is currently attending school out of state at Trevecca in Nashville. She shared Michael’s story with me. Today he posted this update about his journey. I am so impressed and touched with his post and his story. Please read and share. Thanks. ūüôā

MICHAEL WALTER PRETORIUS

IMG_4533

(^November 11th .. The day it all began)

RELIEF…  a feeling I had entirely forgotten till just a few short days ago when I finished my fourth and FINAL round of chemotherapy!!!  Those of you reading this are more than likely familiar with my recent battle with Stage II testicular cancer and this post is entirely dedicated to those of you who have SUPPORTED me throughout this entire journey.  So let me begin by saying a HUGE thank you to all my family, friends, and friends of friends that have given on behalf of your time and financial support it really made all the difference in the world.  This battle would have been ten times the as hard without you.  If I have yet to thank you personally please know that it IS a priority of mine and I will do my best to reach out to every single one…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

